f

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore. Excepteur sint lorem cupidatat.

You may like:

Image Alt

Contact Us

JAIPUR OFFICE

105, First Floor, Geetanjali Tower, Ajmer Rd, Jaipur, Rajasthan- 302 006, India

+91-9001571113

+91-9166144321

jaipur@gatewayabroad.in

www.gatewayabroadeducation.com

INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

  UK

67 Hazelhurst Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham, B14 6AB

MAIL US: uk@gatewayabroad.com
  Bangladesh

Amir Group, House No. 66, Road No. 01, Block-I, Banani, Dhaka-1213, Bangladesh

MAIL US: bangladesh@gatewayabroad.com
  Malasiya

3-1-3, Cantonment Exchange, Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah, Taman Bamboo, 51100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

MAIL US: malaysia@gatewayabroad.com
  Sri Lanka

385 Landmark Building (1st floor) Galle Road, Colombo 3.

CALL US:
M+94-702 070 070: srilanka@gatewayabroad.in
  New Zealand

Plaza Level, AIG Building, 41 Shortland Street, Auckland Central 1010, Auckland, New Zealand

CALL US: +64 21 278 8082 newzealand@gatewayabroad.com
  China Office

青岛市香港东路 9 号青大科技园 507 室 507, Qingdao University Science, 9 Hong Kong East Road, Qingdao, Shandong,

MAIL US: china@gatewayabroad.com
  Nigeria Office

57, Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria

MAIL US: nigeria@gatewayabroad.com
  Ireland Office

73 Capel St, Rotunda, Dublin 1, D01 C9X0, Ireland

MAIL US: ireland@gatewayabroad.com
  Brazil Office

Av. Jurema, 200 ap 61B, Indianopolis 0409-000 Sao Paulo – SP Brazil

MAIL US: brazil@gatewayabroad.com

REGISTER NOW!

Please fill the form and we will get back to you soon



    INDIA OFFICES

    Ahmedabad

    317, Platinum Plaza, Opp Rajhans Cinema, Near Sukan Cross Road, Nikol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382 350.

    CALL US +91-98987 37819

    MAIL US ahmedabad1@gatewayabroad.in
    Bangalore

    107, 5th Cross Road, Opp Mayur Sagar Hotel, Kundalahalli, ITPL Main Road, Bangalore–560 036.

    CALL US +91-97445 00000

    MAIL US bangalore@gatewayabroad.in
    Bokaro

    Agarwal Bhavan, By Pass Road Chas, Bokaro, (Opp. State Bank of India),Jharkhand-827 013

    CALL US ++91-99557 50000

    MAIL US bokaro@gatewayabroad.in
    Chandigarh

    SCO 254, Level-2, Sector 44-C, Chandigarh- 160 047

    CALL US +91-98556 66123

    MAIL US chandigarh@gatewayabroad.in
    Chennai-I

    Mizpah Gateway Abroad75 KKJ Complex, 2nd Floor, Sholinganallur, Chennai-600 119, Tamil Nadu, India.

    CALL US +91-98943 94133

    MAIL US chennai@gatewayabroad.in
    Chennai-II

    No. 20, Ranga Street, GST Road, Tambaram, Sanitorium, Chennai, Tamil Nadu- 600 045, Tamil Nadu, India.

    CALL US +91-90870 00500

    MAIL US chennai2@gatewayabroad.in
    Chandigarh

    SCO 254, Level-2, Sector 44-C, Chandigarh- 160 047

    CALL US +91-98556 66123

    MAIL US chandigarh@gatewayabroad.in
    Coimbatore

    1270, SBN Towers, Near ELGI Building, Sripathi Busstop, Trichy Road, Coimbatore - 641045. India.

    CALL US 91-95855 55565

    MAIL US coimbatore@gatewayabroad.in
    Coimbatore-I

    No. 135, 5th Street, (Opp. to Kalyan Silks) 100 Feet Road, Gandhipuram, Coimbatore - 641 012. India.

    CALL US +91-99434 32678

    MAIL US coimbatore1@gatewayabroad.in
    Cuttack

    C/O Shyam Agarwal, 37, Manavillas Lane Near Vijaya Hotel, College Square Cuttack-753 003

    CALL US +91-99557 50000

    MAIL US cuttack@gatewayabroad.in
    Delhi

    1st Floor; 6/15, East Patel Nagar; New Delhi-110 008

    CALL US 91-99557 50000

    MAIL US delhi1@gatewayabroad.in
    Gurugram

    718, 2nd floor, Sector42, Golf Course Road, Gurugram-122002.

    CALL US +91-88004 23311

    MAIL US gurugram1@gatewayabroad.in
    Jamshedpur

    1st Floor, Arvinder Complex, 2 S.B. shop area, R Road, Bistupur, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand-831 001.

    CALL US +91-99557 50000

    MAIL US jamshedpur@gatewayabroad.in
    Jodhpur

    A-47, 2nd Floor, R.S Plaza, Chopasani Rd, Opp. Petrol Pump, Akhaliya Circle, Akhaliya Vikas Yojana, Jodhpur, Rajasthan-342 003.

    CALL US +91-98283 56661

    MAIL US jodhpur@gatewayabroad.in
    Kolkata (Gateway Abroad Head Office)

    Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg. 11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road (Rowdon Street), Near Minto Park Kolkata-700 017.

    CALL US 033 4057 2777

    MAIL US kolkata@gatewayabroad.in
    Lucknow

    16/1449, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh- 226 016.

    CALL US 91-87078 51368

    MAIL US lucknow@gatewayabroad.in
    Mumbai 1

    48 A, MG Road, Ghatkopar West Next to AWAZ CO Office, Near East West Flyover, Mumbai- 400 086.

    98670 23345
    CALL US +91-98283 56661

    MAIL US mumbai1@gatewayabroad.in
    Mumbai 2

    Inifd, 501, Pushpmangal Complex, Commercial Building No.1, Near Babubhai Petrol Pump, LBS Marg, Thane (W)- 400 601

    CALL US +91-91-93237 38474

    MAIL US mumbai2@gatewayabroad.in
    Nasik

    107, Dattatray Darshan, Opp Big Bazar, College Road, Nasik-422 005.

    CALL US 91-98900 17862

    MAIL US nasik@gatewayabroad.in
    Navi Mumbai

    Shop No. 23, Sai Sthaan CHS Ltd, Plot No - 4,5 & 6, Opp. Cidco Office, Sector - 29, Nerul (East), Navi Mumbai - 400 706.

    CALL US 98201 09494

    MAIL US navimumbai@gatewayabroad.in
    Noida

    B-149, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201 301.

    CALL US +91-83022 78879

    MAIL US noida@gatewayabroad.in
    Pune

    Siddhi Arcade, C-2, Mumbai Pune Bypass road, Narhe Gaon, Ambegaon BK Pune, Maharashtra-411 046 Near Royal 19 Thai Spa, Narhe Gaon.

    CALL US +91-89836 61133

    MAIL US pune@gatewayabroad.in
    Rajkot

    3rd Floor, Harbhole Complex, Near HP Petrol Pump, University Road, Rajkot: 360005

    CALL US 78783 57755

    MAIL US rajkot@gatewayabroad.in
    Rourkela

    Nand Kishore Om Prakash Near ICICI Bank Bisra Road, Rourkela 769 001.

    CALL US 91-92384 66990

    MAIL US nrourkela@gatewayabroad.in
    Udaipur

    E-Shriniketan, Ashok Nagar Road No. 10, Opp. Lakecity Mall Udaipur(Raj.)-313 001

    CALL US +91-98295 33889

    MAIL US udaipur@gatewayabroad.in
    Vadodara

    401, Darpan Apartment, RC Dutt Rd, Above Sukhadia Sweets, Near Express Hotel, Alkapuri Gujarat-390 007.

    CALL US 91-98242 80736

    MAIL US vadodara@gatewayabroad.in

    User registration

    You don't have permission to register

    Reset Password